Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Justin Brown

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Justin Brown

4.9 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Justice

Mary Justice

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thankful to have Justin and his team locally. They’ve helped guide us in the right direction on every new policy we’ve added. They know their stuff!"
Profile photo of Hattie May

Hattie May

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My favorite insurance company"
Profile photo of Ronnie Maynard

Ronnie Maynard

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service and Gena and Michelle are great, all ways willing to help."
Profile photo of CRYSTAL WORKMAN

CRYSTAL WORKMAN

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and awesome service."
Profile photo of Joey Wolford

Joey Wolford

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved all our assets over to State Farm back in the spring of 2021. That includes our home/property, 3 vehicles, our RV and golf cart. The rates are very competitive and I like being able to get in touch with someone I personally know and gives me the best options. Recently, our Son had a mishap involving a deer and, unfortunately, the car was totaled. So far, we've not had any rate increases. I hope we can maintain our happy relationship with our local State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Alexis Chafin

Alexis Chafin

December 20, 2021

2  out of  5
"They increased my monthly bill without notice and then when I called they refused to help"
Profile photo of Amanda Bragg

Amanda Bragg

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Toler

Jennifer Toler

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agents. Everyone is always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Anytime I have needed anything, they have always taken care of me with minimal effort on my part. Recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lucas Kinder

Lucas Kinder

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very Hospitable, makes things easy for me overall have had an amazing experience with low monthly rates"
Profile photo of Jared Hatfield

Jared Hatfield

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Daugherty wrote 4 policies for me and saved me money on all 4 and plus she talked me into the drive safe thing and it saved me again on my auto policy at renewal much appreciated thanks for the help Petey Hatfield"
Profile photo of Adam Daugherty

Adam Daugherty

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Justin and his team are hard to beat! They exceed every expectation. I’ve had State Farm insurance for 25 yrs and have nothing but excellent quality and service! Nothing else compares"
Profile photo of 1Boog Kennedy

1Boog Kennedy

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and especially Jamie Daughtery. Always so helpful. Had a tree fall on my house and done 15 thousand dollars worth of damage, State Farm never once gave me any issues. Very affordable rates and many different insurance options."
Profile photo of Jamie Daugherty

Jamie Daugherty

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Superb agent! Passionate about his customers and team!"
Profile photo of Billy Trent

Billy Trent

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for everything man God Bless you and yours."
Profile photo of Jimmy Justice

Jimmy Justice

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office sets the bar high for State Farm!!! The staff is very professional and knowledgeable and the agent is very personable. Their customer service is outstanding and the office offers a very welcoming environment! 5 Stars for Small Town Justin Brown!!!!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn McSpadden

Caitlyn McSpadden

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is so great! We actually live over an hr from the actual office but deal do business with them because the staff is so sweet and kind. We prefer them over our local office any day"
Profile photo of Sherri Farley

Sherri Farley

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They great people nice and always helpful.I tell everyone about how great they are."
Profile photo of John Newcomb

John Newcomb

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to do business with. Staff is very friendly & professional!"
Profile photo of Gena Newcomb

Gena Newcomb

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful place to work. Offers great customer service & affordable rates!"
Profile photo of Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson

December 16, 2020

4  out of  5
"I love state farm insurance,the only thing that I don't like is I just got my license back and my insurance tripled,I had to get liability because I couldn't afford full coverage,it was $70 full coverage now it's $120 liability... It was gonna be almost $300 for full coverage..besides that state farm is the best insurance company around"
Profile photo of Tim Conley

Tim Conley

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"If you ain’t first your last. He’s number 1!"
Profile photo of Michael Mullins

Michael Mullins

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Brown is the best in the business. Highly recommend him to anyone. Big enough to handle your insurance needs, but he’s small town enough to get to know you and care about you and your needs."
Profile photo of Nancy Baisden

Nancy Baisden

February 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hardworking, honest guy that will work with you to get the best insurance at the best prices!"
Profile photo of Nathan Thornhill

Nathan Thornhill

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Brown and his team at State Farm will go above and beyond for their customers. If you are thinking about switching, give Justin a call!"
Profile photo of Danny

Danny

February 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Justin Brown and his agents are always friendly and very professional. I recommend his agency to anyone!"